Review: Wanted: Dead or Undead by Angela Scott

Image

3.5 Chocolate Kisses

Zombies *shudders*

Really, what was I thinking to read such stuff.  But I did and it was not bad at all.  A Historical Western Romance that takes place during a Zombie Apocalypse.

Besides the subject matter, I thought that the story was a well written but a little droopy in the middle.  I started the skimming and was almost desperate for some carnage, any kind of carnage except the angst.

I think zombie fans might find this very satisfying.  I had to try it since it seems to be all the rage but I can tell you, straight up… I never want to read another Zombie story or Zombie Romance or Zombie anything.  I just could not sleep when I finished the book and also, there are just some images I wish I could unread.  Truth.

Leave a Reply

